NOTICE OF ANNUAL MEETING EAST RIO HONDO WATER SUPPLY CORPORATION April 1, 2025, 6:00 PM

The annual meeting of members of the East Rio Hondo Water Supply Corporation (ERHWSC) will be held on Tuesday, April 1, 2025 at 6:00 PM at the ERHWSC Main Office, 206 Industrial Parkway, Rio Hondo, Texas. The meeting agenda is as follows:

- 1. Welcome: President Robert E. Middleton, Jr.
- 2. Introduction and Recognition of 2024/2025 Board Members:

District 1	Trolena Loya	District 2	Vice-President, Bethany Newell
District 3	Charles A. Hervey	District 4	Secretary/Treasurer, Roque Rodriguez
District 5	Carlos Castañeda	District 6	President, Robert E. Middleton Jr.
District 7	Vacant	District 8	Cassandra Alaniz
District 9	Joe A. Barrera, III		

- 3. Introduction of General Manager and Recognition of Staff.
- 4. Brief presentation on ERHWSC drought preparations.
- 5. Approval of April 2, 2024 Membership Meeting Minutes Secretary/Treasurer Roque Rodriguez
- 6. Membership Comments & Questions
- 7. Resolution Declaring Unopposed Candidates of ERHWSC Elected for a 3 Year Term.

District 1 – Trolena Loya

District 8 – Cassandra Alaniz

8. Adjournment

The ERHWSC Board of Directors Election for 2025, Districts 1 and 8, are uncontested races. Thus, the election has been waived by resolution of the Board of Directors as allowed under the Texas Water Code for Districts 1 and 8.